Subscription Terms

Last updated: August 20th 2020
  • You can subscribe for Future Premuim to access all features and content offered within Future app.

  • Unless you cancel at least 24 hours before the end of the free trial, you will be automaticly charged the price indicated on the payment screen and/or Apple's payment pop up screen for the selected subscription period.

  • Subscriptions are billed weekly, monthly or annually at the rate selected, depending on the subscription plan.

  • The account will be charged for renewal within 24-hours before the end of the current period, and identify the cost of the renewal.

  • Subscriptions may be managed by the user and auto-renewal may be turned off by going to the user's Apple Account Settings after purchase.

  • No cancellation of the current subscription is allowed during an active subscription period.

  • Private Policy - https://www.thehoroscope.app/privacy/

  • Terms of Use - https://www.thehoroscope.app/terms/